Our Offices 

Locations

 

CITCO Diamond & cBN Products

7605 Discovery Lane

Concord Twp, Ohio 44077 - USA

Tel: +1 (440) 709 0700

Fax: +1 (440) 709 0710

E-mail: citcoinfo@fivesgroup.com

Gardner Abrasives

481 Gardner Streer

South Beloit, Illinois 61080 - USA

Tel: +1 (815) 389-2251

Fax: +1 (815) 389-5024

E-mail: gardnerinfo@fivesgroup.com

 

CITCO & Gardner Abrasives Regional Managers

 

Use the map below to find your local  CITCO & Gardner Abrasives representative.

 

 

 

 

Brian Hart
brian.hart@fivesgroup.com
810-287-4400
Canada (Except Windsor),
USA: Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming.
Chuck Uguccini
chuck.uguccini@fivesgroup.com
216-849-5158
Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, Ohio, South Indiana (South of Kokomo Indiana), West Virginia, Virginia
Dan Seidel
dan.seidel@fivesgroup.com
314-378-0350
Illinois (Except Chicago), Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin.
Judy Srebernak
judy.srebernak@fivesgroup.com
440-339-2377
Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey
Kevin Rowley
kevin.rowley@fivesgroup.com
440-554-8980
New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Florida
Mitch Kraemer
mitch.kraemer@fivesgroup.com
312-497-3827
Canada: Windsor
USA: Chicago, Connecticut, Indiana North of Kokomo, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire,Vermont.
Norm Schultz
norm.schultz@fivesgroup.com
214-505-0281
South America
Latin America
Europa

 

 

Other contacts:

 

John Leone

Director of Sales and Marketing

john.leone@fivesgroup.com

Edward Galen
Business Unit Manager
edward.galen@fivesgroup.com

 

Michael Sweeney

Director of Operations - CITCO Tools

michael.sweeney@fivesgroup.com

 

Scott Kneen
Director of Sales
scott.kneen@fivesgroup.com

 

Kara Sciarabba

Marketing Specialist

Kara.sciarabba@fivesgroup.com
Kara.tomaszewski@fivesgroup.com

 

Allen Donahue

Director of Operations, Gardner Abrasives

al.donahue@fivesgroup.com

 

 

<< Back to CITCO & Gardner Abrasives Home

 

News

03/19/2014: Fives Group will attend the 34th Forum Arts & Métiers ParisTech 2014

In March 27th 2014, the Fives Group will attend...

 >> Read more | More news

02/17/2014: Fives Stein key contract with Indian steel maker JSPL for a reheating furnace

  Fives Stein, a leading designer and supplier...

 >> Read more | More news

01/03/2014: Fives delivers an HAPL to Chinese Steelmaker SWSS

Paris, January 3, 2014 – Fives has just signed...

 >> Read more | More news

Careers

Managing skills based on respect for employees

Fives implements a human resources policy that...

 >> Our offers | Read more

Corporate Social Responsibility

As an industrial engineering group, Fives is at...

 >> Read more


Fives Back to home

Fives © 2009